Premier Pops (9)

Music Hall Pops : Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Tue 4/23/19 7:30PM

View All Packages


Leslie Odom, Jr. Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Leslie Odom, Jr.



Haunted Hall Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Haunted Hall



Indigo Girls Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Indigo Girls



Holiday Pops Saturday, December 8, 2018 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Holiday Pops



Pops in Space Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Pops in Space



Amy Grant Sunday, February 10, 2019 7:00PM   ·   More Info »
Amy Grant



Lisa Fischer Saturday, March 9, 2019 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Lisa Fischer



Wonderful Music of Oz Saturday, April 6, 2019 8:00PM   ·   More Info »
Wonderful Music of Oz



Music of Whitney Houston Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Music of Whitney Houston



Pricing Details Sub Premier Pops a Sub-Child (ages 6-17)  
Premium-Box N/A
N/A
Tickets Not Yet Available
Premium-Orchestra $729.00
$160.00
Premium-Balcony N/A
N/A
Tickets Not Yet Available
A-Orchestra $553.50
$160.00
A-Balcony $553.50
$160.00
B-Orchestra $432.00
$160.00
B-Balcony N/A
N/A
Tickets Not Yet Available
B-Gallery $432.00
$160.00
C-Gallery $330.75
$160.00
Partial View A-Orchestra $258.75
$160.00
Partial View A-Balcony $258.75
$160.00
Partial View A-Gallery $258.75
$160.00
Partial View B-Orchestra $180.00
$160.00
Partial View B-Balcony $180.00
$160.00
Partial View B-Gallery $180.00
$160.00
# of Sub Premier Pops a Tickets:    
# of Sub-Child (ages 6-17) Tickets:    


 
Your seat locations will be assigned after your purchase is complete.
If you have any special requests for the box office regarding your seat assignments, please enter them below. If the concerts you selected have general admission seating, you may skip this step.

Top