Premier Pops (9)

Music Hall Pops : Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Tue 4/23/19 7:30PM

View All Packages


Leslie Odom, Jr. Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00PM

Haunted Hall Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00PM

Indigo Girls Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:30PM

Holiday Pops Saturday, December 8, 2018 8:00PM

Pops in Space Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:00PM

Amy Grant Sunday, February 10, 2019 7:00PM

Lisa Fischer Saturday, March 9, 2019 8:00PM

Wonderful Music of Oz Saturday, April 6, 2019 8:00PM

Music of Whitney Houston Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:30PM

Pricing Details Sub Premier Pops a Sub Premier Pops  
Premium-Box $729.00
$681.75
Premium-Orchestra $729.00
$681.75
Premium-Balcony $729.00
$681.75
A-Orchestra $553.50
$524.25
A-Balcony $553.50
$524.25
B-Orchestra $432.00
$407.25
B-Balcony $432.00
$407.25
B-Gallery $432.00
$407.25
C-Gallery $330.75
$310.50
Partial View A-Orchestra $258.75
$240.75
Partial View A-Balcony $258.75
$240.75
Partial View A-Gallery $258.75
$240.75
Partial View B-Orchestra $180.00
$168.75
Partial View B-Balcony $180.00
$168.75
Partial View B-Gallery $180.00
$168.75
# of Sub Premier Pops a Tickets:    
# of Sub Premier Pops Tickets:    


 
Your seat locations will be assigned after your purchase is complete.
If you have any special requests for the box office regarding your seat assignments, please enter them below. If the concerts you selected have general admission seating, you may skip this step.

Top